Appointment to the Post of Secretary to the Ministry of Foreign Affairs

Mr. Ravinatha P Aryasinha has been appointed as the Secretary to the Ministry of Foreign Affairs by H.E. the President with effect from 19 November 2019.


High Commission of Sri Lanka in Canberra

20 November 2019 

Register with the High Commission

The Sri Lankan High Commission in Canberra would like to keep in touch with Sri Lankans and persons of Sri Lankan origin living in Australia, New Zealand, Fiji, Papua New Guinea, Vanuatu and other Pacific Islands as well as Sri Lankan community organisations in those countries.

If you are a current/former Sri Lankan or an office bearer of a Sri Lankan community organisation we invite you to register with the High Commission.


Contact Us

61 Hampton Circuit, Yarralumla, Canberra
ACT 2600

Tel: (02) 6198 3756
Fax: (02) 6198 3760


Locate Us