Honorary Consuls Contact Details

Adelaide, Australia

Dr. Charitha Perera

Honorary Consul for the Democratic Socialist Republic of Sri Lanka  in Adelaide, South Australia

No 10A, Valmai Avenue,

Kings Park, SA 5034


Mobile: 0412 552 541
Home: 08 8333 0764


Perth, Western Australia

Mr. Roshana (Rosh) Jalagge

Honorary Consul for  the Democratic Socialist Republic of Sri Lanka  in Perth, Western Australia
21, Teddington Road,
Burswood, WA 6100.

Tel:   08 9279 9988
Fax: 08 9279  9889
Honorary ConsulMobile: 0419 966 583
Consul Secretary Mobile: +61419 962 520

Hony. Consul Email : rosh@slconsulatewa.com.au
Secretary : lahiru@slconsulatewa.com.au
General Emailadministration@slconsulatewa.com.au

Website : www.slconsulatewa.com.au


Port Moresby, Papua New Guinea

Mr P. M. N. Bandara
Honorary Consul for the Democratic Socialist Republic of Sri Lanka in Papua New Guinea

School of Business and Public Policy
University of Papua New Guinea
P.O. Box 320 Uni.P.O.
Papua New Guinea

Tel: Residence ( after hrs.) : +675 326 1090
Mobile : +675 7687 5850
Email address: bandarap@upng.ac.pg


Wellington – New Zealand

Mrs. Taniya Scott
Honorary Consul for Sri Lanka in Wellington, and with consular
jurisdiction throughout the South Island and the North Island South of Taupo.
No 41, Oakleigh Street,
Lower Hutt, Wellington 5010
New Zealand

Email: taniyascott.consulsl@gmail.com

Land Line: Tel:+64 4 560 3733

Mobile:            +64 27 435 5624




Register with the High Commission

The Sri Lankan High Commission in Canberra would like to keep in touch with Sri Lankans and persons of Sri Lankan origin living in Australia, New Zealand, Fiji, Papua New Guinea, Vanuatu and other Pacific Islands as well as Sri Lankan community organisations in those countries.

If you are a current/former Sri Lankan or an office bearer of a Sri Lankan community organisation we invite you to register with the High Commission.



Sri Lanka High Commission
61, Hampton Circuit
ACT 2600

Locate Us