The President
of Sri Lanka

His Excellency Maithripala Sirisena

Prime Minister
of Sri Lanka

Hon. Ranil Wickremesinghe

Minister of Foreign Affairs

Hon. Mangala Samaraweera

The High Commissioner for Sri Lanka in Australia

Register with the High Commission

The Sri Lankan High Commission Canberra would like to keep in touch with all the current and former Sri Lankans living in Australia, New Zealand, Fiji, Papua New Guinea and Vanuatu as well as Sri Lankan related community organisations in those countries.

If you are a current/former Sri Lankan or an office bearer of Sri Lankan community organisation we invite you to register with the high commission.


Contact Us

61 Hampton Circuit, Yarralumla, Canberra
ACT 2600

Tel: (02) 6198 3756
Fax: (02) 6198 3760


Locate Us